One Lovely Blog Award

We received Lovely Blog Award from Kelly Graham.  She is a mixed media artist in New Zealand.  Her work is very colorful, warm and playful.  Also her style is very unique.   If you haven’t done so, please check her site at http://kellygrahamartist.com/ You will be inspired.  Thank you so much, Kelly, for nominating us for the award.

We’d like to pass this award to the following bloggers.  Congratulations!

  • Just Innocent Comics by Serenaif  …  Italian comic artist who can surely make you laugh.
  • Simply Charming … Just by reading her charming blogs, you will feel positive energy.
  • Honjii’s Harangues … We love Honjii’s humorous satire and sarcasm.
  • Lost in Town … If you want to peak into a life in Rome, you’re in the right place.
  • Kitty Bloger … So many funny and cute kitty stuff in one site.  It can be addictive even as a dog person.
  • Sean’s World … Everything from funny pictures, politics, youtube videos, science, humors to insightful writing.
  • Paper Crane Heart … She has a great collection of beautiful art, but more than anything, her own work is amazingly cute.

Once again, thank you all for visiting our site.

 


27 responses to this post.

  1. Congratulations!

    Reply

  2. Thank you so much for nominating KittyBloger for the award. Love you! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Thank you so much, Pedo! Congratulations to you. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Love you guys!! 🙂

    Reply

  5. Visiting is really a joy!

    Reply

  6. congrats 😀

    Reply

  7. Congratulations!!!
    Greetings from Belgium
    Eric

    Reply

  8. Yeah! Yahoo! Yippee! & Congratulations! Now I’m off to click on your nominee links.

    Reply

  9. Thank you and congratulations!!!! Your comics are such a delight and the drawings are oh-so-cute!

    Reply

  10. I’ve tried to thank you several times over the last couple of days but apparently my comments were caught by akismet. I wrote to akismet (as I’ve had this problem several times leaving comments) and they claim it is fixed so let’s see if it works this time.

    What I wanted to say was thank you for thinking of me. And now I’d like to thank the academy, my parents, without them I would not be possible, and the millions, OK tens of thousands, OK the one that voted for me and that’s the one that counts, YOU. Thanks again. 😉

    Reply

    • We’re sorry we didn’t realize you were having a trouble posting a comment on our site. Now we see that they were caught by Akismet for some reason, but thanks for fixing it. We’re happy to see your comment. You’re so funny and we love the world of Honji. Keep up the good work 🙂

      Reply

  11. Thank you again and here is my thank you note:
    Chuckles on Blogging Awards: Short, Sweet and Always Gentle on My Mind… http://wp.me/p1RzUf-1l7

    peace & light to you all!

    Reply

  12. Congratulations on your award. Just popped over from Simply Charming and glad I found you. Looking forward to following.

    Reply

  13. Awww you are so sweet! Thanks… I’ve been MIA but now I’ll do my best to keep posting! Hugs

    Reply

Leave a Reply

