Story 52

6 responses to this post.

  1. Excellent commentary on how politicians and big businesses operate to prosper in this world where all the “pandas” are perishing.

    Reply

  2. Odds aren’t good on the dolphin rescuing the panda because the dolphins aren’t doing too good themselves…

    Reply

  3. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

