Konekos 2

14 responses to this post.

  1. OMG! I laughed right out loud! This is so perfect. 😎

    Reply

  2. Haha thanks, these are going to be some silly cats

    Reply

  3. LOL. Love it!

    Reply

  4. Hahaha. Amazing illustrations! 🙂

    Reply

  5. Hahaha, cats are really fast learners!
    Thanks for the post!

    Reply

  6. Thank you and you are welcome

    Reply

  7. I needed to use my inhaler after I read this, I was laughing so hard.

    Reply

  8. that’s all we hope for

    Reply

  9. Posted by elmediat on February 9, 2012 at 11:22 pm

    Very funny .Must be a carpenter fish, the aquarium got larger in the last panel. 🙂

    Reply

  10. He had enough energy to build a bigger aquarium after such a large protein intake.

    Reply

  11. This is so hilarious, I shared it with all my friends! Thank you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

