Story 048: Pass The Bamboo

¿ DO YOU WANNA KNOW THE WHOLE STORY ? 

 

Panda can fool you.  She’s well prepared

This all started when she tried to cure Deer

And this.

Luckily, Deer is a lawyer and he can defend Panda and save them $$$

Thanks to Deer, Panda was found not guilty? 

Then, things get crazy and Deer is kidnapped by C.I.A?

 

13 responses to this post.

  1. I can see I’m going to love this Panda! Great post

    Reply

  2. And welcome to my blog family! I may have already said this, but if you’d like, please find my Friends page and add some information about you, your blog, with URL, and maybe a cartoon or two. I’m really happy to have you on board!

    Reply

  3. I love this, scary but so true. Keep up the good work. Also, thanks for the ‘Like’ stop by again.

    Reply

  4. Thanks, I will definitely be back to your site.

    Reply

  5. i like your style of expression!

    Reply

  6. Posted by alastor993 on February 29, 2012 at 9:21 pm

    Very funny!

    Reply

  7. *giggle*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

