Story 039: Tribute to Jerry Robinson

4 responses to this post.

  1. Hey, thanks for visiting my blog, I hope you really liked it. Your comics are cool, if you have a favourite one that is really funny, I sugest you to post on 9gag.com, you can get a lot of feedback there. Hope I helped.

    Reply

  2. Thank you LilindaMor! The website looks cool. We’ll try to post something there.

    Reply

  3. This is such a hilarious and wonderfully illustrated comic. I absolutely loved reading this. Amazing post

    Reply

Leave a Reply

